Central Visayas Region VII Regions Visayas

Philippines – Best Cities, Places In Central Visayas Region VII

The Central Visayas region VII (Tagalog: Gitnang Kabisayaan) a province of ​​the Philippines that designated as District VII. It comprises four provinces (Cebu, Bohol, Negros Oriental, and Siquijor) and three urbanized cities (Cebu, Lapu Lapu, and Mandawi). The main islands are Cebu, Bohol and Siquijor and the eastern part of Negros. Its regional center in […]

Cebu Malapascua Island

Cebu Malapascua Island: Experience Their Fabulous Beaches and Resorts

Cebu Malapascua Island. As you pass through Cebu, you will feel at home to the legendary water sports and resorts of Malapascua. They offer quality accommodation and first class service.

Davao Mindanao

Visit Davao Philippines, Experience The Amazing Places In Davao

Dahican Beach is not just a place to swim in Davao Oriental. But you can free up your inner adventurer and learn to surf and skimboard while you are there. If this idea not big enough, head on to Aliwagwag Falls in Cateel, where you can enjoy a zip lining.